Staff & Board - WaterStep

Mark Hogg: CEO & Founder

Mark.Hogg@WaterStep.orgFollow

Kurtis Daniels: Director of Training and Field Operations

Kurtis.Daniels@WaterStep.orgFollow

Claudia Daniels: Director of Training and Trips

Claudia.Daniels@waterstep.orgFollow

Sarah Yoder: Director of Finance

Sarah.Yoder@waterstep.orgFollow WaterStep

Jessi Gross: Director of Development

Jessi.Gross@waterstep.orgFollow WaterStep

Derek Howard: Director of Shoe Program

Derek.Howard@waterstep.orgFollow WaterStep

Tomara Brown: Director of New Initiatives

Tomara.Brown@waterstep.orgFollow

John Gillig: Regional Shoe Coordinator

John.Gillig@waterstep.orgFollow

Ashley Eifler: Community Relations Coordinator

Ashley.Eifler@waterstep.orgFollow

Lori Ockels: Shoe Collection Coordinator

Lori.Ockels@waterstep.orgFollow

Board of Directors

John Huber

President; Former CEO, Louisville Water Co. (retired)Follow

Christian Condit

Vice President; Global Granite & MarbleFollow

Garrison Cox

Secretary; Director of Corporate Communication at Hilliard LyonsFollow

Jason Waters

Treasurer; Certified Financial Planner, ARGI Financial GroupFollow

Kevin Nolan

Technology, General Electric AppliancesFollow

Charles O'Koon

Former CEO Cardinal KitchensFollow

Vaughn Pruett Bell

Executive in Behavioral HealthFollow

Kelly Dearing Smith

Strategic Communications Manager, Louisville Water CompanyFollow

Advisory Board

Robert L. Brown, Attorney, Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

David Givens, Senator, State of Kentucky, Frankfort, KY

Greg Heitzman, Retired MSD Executive Director, Louisville, KY

Nat Irvin, Futurist, MBA Professor, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Angela Leet, Louisville, KY 

Ron Oliver, V.P for Mission and Outreach, Norton Healthcare, Louisville, KY

Barbara Sexton Smith, Executive Director, Fund For The Arts, Louisville, KY

Key Volunteers

 Joe Jacobi, Director of Manufacturing

Lynn Smith, Hand Pump Repair Instructor

Larry Freibert, Instructor

Bill Smock, Medical Director